back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 11/27/2020
UPC: 5400863035440

Live At Le Guess Who?
Artist: Glenn-Beverly Copeland
Format: Vinyl


1. Colour of Anyhow
2. Transition One
3. Let Us Dance
4. Transition Two
5. Love Takes All
6. Transition Three
7. Sunset Village
8. Transition Four
9. Deep River
10. Transition Five
11. Ever New
12. Transition Six
13. No Other

More Info:

In 1970, nine years after leaving the United States to study music in Canada, Beverly Glenn-Copeland released two self-titled albums. Both were a stunning showcase of classical and jazz accummen, layered with poetry and accompanied by some of the best players of the time. Original pressings now fetch thousands of dollars. Live At Le Guess Who? was recorded in 2018 at the festival in Utrecht and contains a multitude of extraordinary performances. After a decades-long hiatus from performing live, you can hear the joy of an artist realizing how much his music has connected with a new generation.