Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/28/2022
UPC: 5400863058821

Hop Up
Artist: Orlando Weeks
Format: CD


1. Deep Down Way Out
2. Look Who's Talking Now
3. Bigger
4. Yup Yup Yup Yup
5. High Kicking
6. No End To Love
7. Hey You Hop Up
8. Make You Happy
9. Big Skies, Silly Faces
10. Silver
11. Way To GO

More Info:

2021 release. Arriving in the wake of his critically acclaimed debut solo album A Quickening, Weeks once again leans into themes of new life & parenthood, but whereas his previous work catalogued the emotions, expectations and anxieties that accompany imminent parenthood, Hop Up is an altogether more joyous and life affirming statement. Featuring inspiring contributions from Katy J Pearson, Willie J Healey and Ben Reed.