Format: CD
Rel. Date: 03/24/2023
UPC: 5400863093426

Primal Prayer [Reissue]
Artist: Glenn-Beverly Copeland
Format: CD


1. La Vita
2. Back to Bachland
3. Heaven in Your Heart
4. On the Road
5. This Side of Grace
6. In the Image
7. Primal Prayer
8. Between the Veils
9. A Little Talk
10. A Song and Many Moons

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. First released in 2004 under the pseudonym 'Phynix', Primal Prayer's 8 tracks are a wildly creative fusion of jazz, world, dance and classical influences. Sonically the album is almost without comparison, a life-affirming acknowledgement of the many paths we humans walk to enable us to open our hearts and lives to each other.