Certain Ratio - It All Comes Down To This


Format: Vinyl
Label: MUTE U.S.
Rel. Date: 06/14/2024
UPC: 5400863146696

It All Comes Down To This
Artist: Certain Ratio
Format: Vinyl


1. All Comes Down to This
2. Keep It Real
3. We All Need
4. Surfer Ticket
5. Bitten By a Lizard
6. God Knows
7. Out from Under
8. Estate Kings
9. Where You Coming from
10. Dorothy Says

More Info:

It All Comes Down to This, for now at least, is the sound of the current incarnation of A Certain Ratio. Indeed, in many senses, it is the purest distillation of their essential sound ever committed to tape. Their thirteenth studio album, it is the first time ever they have recorded strictly as the core trio of principle band members - multi-instrumentalists Jez Kerr, Martin Moscrop and Donald Johnson.