Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 5401148000320

The Beautiful Dark of Life [Red Teal & Yellow Swirl 2LP]
Artist: Atreyu
Format: Vinyl


1. Drowning
2. Insomnia
3. Capital F
4. God
5. Devil
6. Watch Me Burn
7. Good Enough
8. Dancing with My Demons
9. Gone
10. I Don't Wanna Die
11. Immortal
12. (I)
13. Death or Glory
14. Forevermore
15. Come Down
16. The Beautiful Dark of Life

More Info:

Red, Teal & Yellow Swirl Vinyl. The Beautiful Dark Life is the ninth studio album from Atreyu, and their most ambitious project ever. Unfurled throughout the year as a series of three EPs, culminating in a surprise album release, Atreyu are taking their audience on a journey through "the seasons of life" and the rollercoaster of human existence. With songs that speak openly and honestly about anxiety, depression, self-belief, love and identity, The Beautiful Dark Life represents Atreyu's most universal and important songwriting to date. Through the expression of deeply personal feelings and emotions, Atreyu are giving a voice to a global audience dealing with the very same issues that the band are laying bare, and who are seeking solace, empathy, escapism and empowerment through music.