Black Rose - Walk It How You Talk It (Bonus Dvd) [Limited Edition]


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 08/09/2024
UPC: 5601218180789

Walk It How You Talk It (Bonus Dvd) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Black Rose
Format: CD


1. California U.S.A
2. E.Z.L.Y
3. Don't Fall in Love
4. Bright Lights Burnin'
5. Walk It How You Talk It
6. Shout It Out
7. Honestly in Love
8. Party Animal
9. Want Your Love 1
10. Nightmare 1
11. Need a Lot of Lovin' 1
12. Rock Me Hard 1
13. Breakaway 1
14. No Point Runnin' 1
15. Poor Little Rich Girl 1
16. Shout It Out 1
17. Party Animal 1
18. California U.S.A 1
19. Rock Me Hard

More Info:

It's with great pleasure that we bring you the much sought after reissue of the second album by one of NWOBHM's most cherish bands! Formed in 1980, Black Rose are righteous possessors of immemorial recordings throughout their already long career. After classics like "No Point Runnin / Sucker for Your Love" released on a 7" in 1982, or as well as the debut album "Boys Will Be Boys" from 1984, the band took an important step in their career, recording one of the best melodic heavy metal albums from the British 80's metal scene.In this reissue we have not only added the album "Walk It How You Talk It", but also the "Nightmare" EP from 1985, in a total of 13 songs specially remastered for CD. In addition, live footage and TV appearances videos will be available in a bonus DVD.A deluxe edition with a 20-page booklet with detailed band biography, song lyrics and rare photos. Limited to 500 copies.