Trigger Zone - The Pain Principle


Format: CD
Label: Lost Realm Records
Rel. Date: 05/03/2024
UPC: 5601218180956

The Pain Principle
Artist: Trigger Zone
Format: CD


1. Mace of Power
2. Geronimo
3. Procrastination Wall
4. I'm Taking Over (Your Life)
5. The Pain Principle
6. Trigger Zone
7. Star-Eyed Children of the Night
8. Headless Horseman
9. Massive

More Info:

After the success of "The Good, The Bad and The Ugly" (recently released on vinyl, as well as on CD in 2022), where we brought you a first compilation of the band's best demo recordings, now is the time to release the the band's second and final compilation. Essential songs from the band's repertoire such as "Trigger Zone", "Mace Of Power" or "The Pain Principle" will now be included, among other highlights from these American thrash heroes. Formed in 1983, TRIGGER ZONE were one of the most promising bands to come out of Columbus, Ohio. After several demo recordings, compilation appearances and having shared the stage with big names such as PANTERA, WRATHCHILD AMERICA and LETHAL, they decided to disband in 1994 after several line-up changes. "The Pain Principle" will comprise a total of nine songs recorded between 1985 and 1994, band biography and rare photos/clippings in a 12-page booklet, and fully remastered audio for the best sound experience."