back to top


Format: CD
Label: NATA
Rel. Date: 01/15/2021
UPC: 570002021018

On Vacation
Artist: Hillside Music
Format: CD


1. Night of the Living Rednecks
2. Safe Place
3. Let Go
4. Deep in the Heart
5. Hope
6. Patterns of a Trust
7. Paranoya
8. Good Life
9. Absence of a Doubt
10. Automatic Dialer
11. Rocket to the Stars

More Info:

11 tracks by Hillside Music from 2020. Pure digital treatment in sound- and artwork. All tracks written and produced by Hillside Music. Lead vocals on Safe Place by CMA.