back to top


Format: CD
Label: TGET
Rel. Date: 05/21/2021
UPC: 5700907268910

Everything Is Alright
Artist: Mike Tramp
Format: CD


1. Give It All You Got
2. Trust in Yourself
3. If I Live Tomorrow
4. Cobblestone Street
5. Coming Home
6. Everything Is Alright
7. Dead End Ride
8. Take Me Away
9. The Road 1
10. More to Life Than This

More Info:

Internationally recognized solo artist and songwriter Mike Tramp presents his brand new single 'Everything Is Alright' - an honest number written directly from the heart -and is pleased to announce that returning home from his own Odyssey he will take part in the competition to find the Danish entry for the Eurovision Song Contest. Havingwon the Danish Song contest in 1978 with Mabel and represented Denmark in the Eurovision Song Contest later that same year Mike will return just over four decades lateron the same stage and in the context that kick - started his career with his message for Denmark and all countries of Europe in these dark times. After all the years and alifetime of experience, it feels right to be back.