Format: CD
Label: Target Records
Rel. Date: 12/16/2022
UPC: 5700907271453

It Never Ends...
Artist: Maceration
Format: CD


1. Lost in Depravity
2. Epiphany of the Past
3. Arcane Secrets
4. It Never Ends
5. Engulfed in Agony
6. A Sacrifice of Pity
7. On the Edge of Nothing
8. Tender Twigs of Innocence
9. Monolith of the Cursed

More Info:

2022 release. It's official. Maceration hiatus is over and the Danish death metal band releases their album It Never Ends... featuring death metal legend Dan Swanö - Edge Of Sanity, Bloodbath etc. - as a vocalist. This happens 30 years after the release of their debut and only studio album this far. The Danish band played a pivotal role in the local death metal scene, being among the pioneers of the style in Denmark. Their A Serenade Of Agony album, also with Dan Swanö on vocals and members of pioneers Invocator, paved the way for a whole generation of Danish death metal bands to follow.