Mxlx - Kicking Away At The Decrepit Walls [Limited Edition]


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/19/2024
UPC: 600197019511

Kicking Away At The Decrepit Walls [Limited Edition]
Artist: Mxlx
Format: Vinyl


1. Track 1
2. Your Bastard Mouth Is Open And Will Not Stop Howling
3. Track 3
4. U Prick
5. Track 5
6. I Just Want To Ride My Bike Into The Sky And Disappear
7. Track 7
8. The World Will Not Suck You Off
9. Track 9
10. Perdita De Sangue
11. Track 11
12. 0/0
13. Track 13
14. She Said A Word So Big And True the Whole World Got Engulfed
15. Track 15
16. A Big Cheer Went Up: I Had Died

More Info:

Matt Loveridge is a prolific multi-instrumentalist condemned to Bristol, UK. He has over sixty solo records under various monikers, done before and after his time in Beak, none of which appear on major streaming platforms, nor get much attention. His work as MXLX is a miasmatic fog, and he tosses the listener deep into it. Kicking Away At The Decrepit Walls Til The Beautiful Sunshine Blisters Thru The Cracks is his most celebrated release (if one counts hate mail), and it appears here for the first time both on vinyl and somewhere not on his own site.