Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/18/2023
UPC: 600197019818

In The Mammoth Nothing Of The Night (Box)
Artist: Lady Lamb
Format: Vinyl


1. Hair to the Ferris Wheel
2. Aubergine
3. Florence Berlin
4. Bird Balloons
5. Regarding Ascending the Stairs
6. You Are the Apple
7. Mezzanine
8. Little Brother
9. Crane Your Neck
10. Rooftop
11. The Nothing Part II
12. Taxidermist, Taxidermist
13. Up in the Rafters
14. Aubergine (Live in Studio)
15. Florence Berlin (String Quartet Version)
16. Bird Balloons (Introspective Version)
17. Regarding Ascending the Stairs
18. (Piano Version)
19. You Are the Apple (Live in Studio)
20. Crane Your Neck (Live in Studio)
21. Beluga
22. Regarding Descending the Stairs
23. Walrus
24. Super Moon
25. Apple
26. Almond Colored Sheets
27. Between Two Trees 2
28. Shoulders
29. Arms
30. Lonely Lust
31. Solar Solar System
32. Colorcoded
33. Dominic
34. Always Will for Now
35. Unparalleled Love

More Info:

A decade on from the release of Ripely Pine, Lady Lamb's Aly Spaltro has created the definitive 5xLP box set to commemorate and expand upon her landmark debut. With the original songs remastered, Ten Years Of Ripely Pine also includes three LPs of newly recorded studio material, produced and arranged by Spaltro and mixed by original co-producer Nadim Issa. It captures the time, mood, art and ambition of Aly Spaltro in her early twenties, who had already accumulated years of playing and self-recording experience before laying down tracks for this giant of a debut record, and the sage wisdom of a decade's experience.