Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/07/2023
UPC: 600753978313

To Be Loved: The Best Of [Colored Vinyl] (Red) (Spla) (Uk)
Artist: Papa Roach
Format: Vinyl


1. Broken Home
2. Last Resort
3. Time And Time Again
4. She Loves Me Not
5. Scars
6. Getting Away With Murder
7. Just Go (Never Look Back)
8. .To Be Loved - Album Version (Explicit)
9. Reckless - Album Version (Explicit) 3:33
10. Had Enough - Acoustic 4:14
11. Forever - iTunes Live Session 3:38
12. Hollywood Whore 3:56
13. Lifeline - Album Version 4:28
14. Scars - Acoustic Version 3:11

More Info:

One of Alternative Rock's/Nu Metal's most beloved bands, Papa Roach are still busy touring the most reputable live stages of the world. One of the few artists of their era to cross over into mainstream while creating irresistible hits that stand the proof of time. This 'Best Of' collection, originally released in 2010, covers Papa Roach's most prolific phase and their first six studio albums. For the first time on vinyl - limited 2LP red vinyl pressing.