Steve Dyer - Enhlizweni - Song Stories From My Heartland


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 6009900524689

Enhlizweni - Song Stories From My Heartland
Artist: Steve Dyer
Format: CD


1. Heartland
2. Kindred Spirits
3. Transatlantic
4. Inyembezi
5. Ihlasele
6. Barren Soil (Land Without Opportunity)
7. Falling Trees in the Forest
8. Phola

More Info:

Steve was born in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa in 1960 and completed a B Mus degree in performance at the University of Natal in 1981, majoring in saxophone and flute. As of October 1st 2023 Steve has just finished producing his 10th solo project called "Enhlizweni - song stories from my heartland". This project is the second release from newly formed label AricArise, a joint collaboration between Ropeadope and City Of Gold Arts.