Format: Vinyl
Label: SoNo Recording Group
Rel. Date: 08/20/2021
UPC: 601937740610

The Coronation [LP]
Artist: Seth Glier
Format: Vinyl


1. Stages
2. A Gift
3. The Coronation
4. Another Day in America
5. If It Wasn't for You
6. Til Further Notice
7. Poison in the Roots
8. I Lose Myself
9. One of Us
10. Breathing It Back
11. Somebody Break My Heart
12. Still Got Some Loving

More Info:

Seth Glier - "The Coronation" GRAMMY nominee Seth Glier's uplifting album THE CORONATION distills society's newfound potential in all it's complex glory, beckoning us to a new era of compassion and awareness while addressing timely subjects like social isolation, racial injustice and gun violence with an unflinching but hopeful eye. With guest vocals by Everett Bradley (Bruce Springsteen, Hall & Oates) and rising star Raye Zaragoza, the largely synth-driven tracks include an ethereal take on Joan Osborne's hit "One Of Us."