back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 01/08/2021
UPC: 602435321691

Golden Ticket [Deluxe 2LP]
Artist: Brasstracks
Format: Vinyl


1. Basket Case
2. Hold Ya
3. Nothing Better
4. Will Call
5. Not Far Away
6. Disco Break
7. Change for Me
8. Guidelines
9. Missed Your Call
10. Disco Break 2
11. Golden Ticket
12. Movie
13. Three Steps
14. Swerve
15. Golden Ticket (Jerreau Vandal Remix)
16. Golden Ticket/Basket Case (Live)

More Info:

Brasstracks - "Golden Ticket" Deluxe version of Brasstracks' debut full length album with 3 new tracks; two alternate versions of the lead single, "Golden Ticket" and a fan favorite, "Swerve" featuring rapper Pell. EXPLICIT [2 LP] [Deluxe Edition]