back to top


Format: Vinyl
Label: UMe
Rel. Date: 05/07/2021
UPC: 602435415604

At The BBC [3 LP]
Artist: Amy Winehouse
Format: Vinyl


1. Stronger Than Me
2. Take the Box
3. Teach Me Tonight
4. Rehab
5. Tenderly
6. Tears Dry on Their Own
7. Monkey Man
8. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
9. Don't Go to Strangers
10. Love Is a Losing Game
11. Know You Now
12. Fuck Me Pumps
13. In My Bed
14. October Song
15. Rehab
16. You Know I'm No Good
17. Just Friends
18. Love Is a Losing Game
19. Tears Dry on Their Own
20. Best Friends, Right?
21. I Should Care
22. Lullaby of Birdland
23. Valerie
24. To Know Him Is to Love Him
25. Know You Now
26. Tears Dry on Their Own
27. You Know I'm No Good
28. Just Friends
29. He Can Only Hold Her
30. I Heard Love Is Blind
31. Rehab
32. Take the Box
33. Some Unholy War
34. Back to Black
35. Valerie
36. Addicted
37. Me ; Mr Jones
38. Monkey Man

More Info:

Amy Winehouse's At The BBC features tracks from appearances on Later... with Jools Holland over the years, notably Amy's first performance on the show in 2003 with "Stronger Than Me." Plus, two performances from the Mercury Prize: "Take The Box" from 2004 and "Love Is A Losing Game" from 2007. Available for the first time as an audio-only release. The 3LP set is housed in a triple gatefold package and is pressed on 180-gram black vinyl.


Pack Shot