Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 07/08/2022
UPC: 602435599830

The Who Sell Out: Half-Speed Master [LP]
Artist: The Who
Format: Vinyl


1. Armenia City in the Sky
2. Heinz Baked Beans
3. Mary Anne with the Shaky Hand
4. Odorono
5. Tattoo
6. Our Love Was
7. I Can See for Miles
8. Can't Reach You
9. Medac
10. Relax
11. Silas Stingy
12. Sunrise
13. Rael (1 and 2)

More Info:

The Who's third album, Sell Out (released in 1967), is remembered for the use of fake adverts and jingles between songs. It contains the tracks, "I Can See for Miles," "Armenia City in the Sky," and "Tattoo." Mastered by engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity. Half-speed cut mastering by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, producing a superior vinyl cut.