back to top


Format: CD
Rel. Date: 05/28/2021
UPC: 602435641034

Life's A Beach
Artist: Easy Life
Format: CD


1. A Message to Myself
2. Have a Great Day
3. Ocean View
4. Skeletons
5. Daydreams
6. Life's a Beach
7. Living Strange
8. Compliments
9. Lifeboat
10. Nightmares
11. Homesickness
12. Music to Walk Home to

More Info:

Easy Life -"Life's A Beach" Overview: Over the last few years, Easy Life has paved their own way with a sound bursting with introspective, escapist, outsider-anthems. The album's title makes total sense, argues Murray, when you're "from slap bang in the middle of the country... as far from the nearest seaside as possible." The "beach" then is not a Caribbean hideaway. The fact they're set to release their debut as the world enjoys (hopefully)