back to top


Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 08/27/2021
UPC: 602435660240

It Won't Always Be Like This [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition]
Artist: Inhaler
Format: Vinyl


1. It Won't Be Always Like This
2. My Honest Face
3. Slide Out the Window
4. Cheer Up Baby
5. A Night on the Floor
6. My King Will Be Kind
7. When It Breaks
8. Who's Your Money On? (Plastic House)
9. Totally
10. Strange Time to Be Alive
11. In My Sleep

More Info:

Import pressing on Irish Green vinyl. Irish rock band Inhaler's debut album, It Won't Always Be Like This is a record that sees Elijah Hewson, Josh Jenkinson, Robert Keating and Ryan McMahon turn their early promise into something special - an album teeming with expansive indie-rock grooves and soaring anthems. Includes the single "Cheer Up Baby," a swooping, epic singalong and newly recorded versions of fan favorites "My Honest Face" and title track.