Format: CD
Label: Geffen
Rel. Date: 09/24/2021
UPC: 602435938981

Northeast Corridor: Steely Dan Live!
Artist: Steely Dan
Format: CD


1. Black Cow [Live]
2. Kid Charlemagne [Live]
3. Rikki Donít Lose That Number [Live]
4. Hey Nineteen [Live]
5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You [Live]
6. Glamour Profession [Live]
7. Things I Miss The Most [Live]
8. Aja [Live]
9. Peg [Live]
10. Bodhisattva [Live]
11. Reeliní In The Years [Live]
12. A Man Ainít Supposed To Cry [Live]

More Info:

The first live Steely Dan album in over 25 years. Featuring Hey Nineteen, Aja, Reelin' in the Years & more.


Pack Shot