Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/18/2022
UPC: 602438403622

Live at Rainbow Theatre [3LP]
Artist: Frank Zappa & The Mothers
Format: Vinyl


1. Zanti Serenade
2. Peaches En Regalia
3. Tears Began To Fall
4. Shove It Right In
5. “Pain In The Ass”
6. Divan: Once Upon A Time
7. Divan: Sofa #1


1. Pound For A Brown - Part I
2. Super Grease
3. Pound For A Brown - Part II
4. Sleeping In A Jar
5. Wonderful Wino
6. Sharleena
7. Cruising For Burgers


1. “That’s Your Tough Luck”
2. King Kong - Part I
3. King Kong - Part II
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand

More Info:

The historic and infamous final show of the Flo & Eddie line-up with The Mothers in its entirety. The show was a success until FZ was shockingly pushed off stage by a concert attendee, resulting in grave injuries for FZ causing the cancellation of the tour and ultimately the band. Featuring a brand new 2021 mix & liner notes by Eddie Kramer and mastering by Bernie Grundman. Pressed onto a 3 LP set on 180g by Optimal:Media in Germany.

Also Available The Mothers 1971 [Super Deluxe Edition 8CD Box Set], Live At Fillmore East, June 1971: 50th Anniversary [3LP]