Format: Vinyl
Label: DECCA
Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 602438500321

Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook [LP]
Artist: Richard Carpenter
Format: Vinyl


1. Medley: Sing, Goodbye to Love, Eve, Rainy Days and Mondays
2. I Won't Last a Day Without You
3. For All We Know
4. Close to You
5. Yesterday Once More
6. I Need to Be in Love
7. The Rainbow Connection
8. Top of the World
9. We've Only Just Begun
10. Sing
11. Eve
12. Rainy Days and Mondays

More Info:

Richard Carpenter is the iconic musician, producer, songwriter and arranger from the Carpenters, the astronomically successful group who have sold more than 90 million albums worldwide. Richard Carpenter's Piano Songbook reimagines the Carpenters' biggest hits - and some choice favorites that inspired them - on solo piano. The album includes some of the most beloved melodies of all time ("Top Of The World" and "We've Only Just Begun") presented in a gloriously relaxing new way.