Format: CD
Label: Universal Latino
Rel. Date: 10/15/2021
UPC: 602438673261

Artist: J. Balvin
Format: CD


1. Sola
2. Venganza, la
3. Dejate Llevar
4. Mil Fantasias
5. 6 A.M
6. Lose Control
7. Eras Asi
8. What a Creation
9. Desnudate
10. Imaginandote
11. Bajo la Luna
12. Live in Stereo
13. Porque Tu
14. Tranquila
15. Yo Te Lo Dije

More Info:

Reggaeton's global superstar J Balvin brings us his highly anticipated 5th studio album, Jose. J Balvin's polished urban singles and best-selling albums have made him a top-tier Latin pop artist. He's been dominating the modern Latin Music market and global charts in the first half of 2021, proving that we are truly living in #TiempoDeBalvin.