Format: CD
Label: Celtic Woman
Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 602438674350

Postcards From Ireland [RSD Black Friday 2021]
Artist: Celtic Woman
Format: CD


1. The Dawning Of The Day
2. Bonny Portmore
3. Mise √Čire
4. Wild Mountain Thyme
5. Beeswing
6. Down By The Salley Gardens
7. Where Sheep May Safely Graze
8. Angel
9. The Lakes Of Pontchartrain
10. May It Be
11. The Calm Of The Day / The Banshee
12. The Galway Shawl
13. Black Is the Colour

More Info:

A jazzy happy plea for the most wonderful time of the year to HURRY UP ALREADY! Made famous by Alvin and the Chipmunks, this version is also a star on Norah Jones' new Christmas record, I Dream of Christmas (in record stores October 15).†

Christmas Don't Be Late