Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 602438687442

Hope (Blk) (Uk)
Artist: Sigma
Format: Vinyl


1. Find Me (Feat. Birdy)
2. Hope (Feat. Carla Marie)
3. Strong (Feat. Kovic)
4. You and Me As One (Feat. Jack Savoretti)
5. High on You (Feat. John Newman)
6. Can't Get Enough (Feat. Taet)
7. Climb (Feat. Jamie Scott)
8. Faded (Feat. Lowes ; U137)
9. Give It to Me (Feat. Kelly Kiara)
10. Anywhere (Feat. Louis III)
11. That Feeling
12. How Will I Know (Feat. Karma Child)
13. Dilemma
14. Trumpets
15. Sell My Soul (Feat. Maverick Sabre)

More Info:

Following their Gold-certified first studio album 'Life,' 'Hope' is the second studio album by Multi-Platinum selling DJ/Producers Sigma. The album features hit singles 'Find Me (ft. Birdy)', which features in Giorgio Armani's 'My Way' fragrance global campaign, 'Anywhere,' '2 Hearts' and the uplifting anthem 'Hope,' which features in the 2020 Tokyo Olympic Games Closing Ceremony.