Format: Vinyl
Label: Virgin Records Us
Rel. Date: 02/18/2022
UPC: 602438712922

Shoals [LP]
Artist: Palace
Format: Vinyl


1. Never Said It Was Easy
2. Shame On You
3. Fade
4. Gravity
5. Give Me The Rain
6. Friends Forever
7. Killer Whale
8. Lover (Don't Let Me Down)
9. Sleeper
10. Salt
11. Shoals
12. Where Sky Becomes Sea

More Info:

Shoals is a profound and pensive album, boldly exploring some of life's greatest questions over its 12 mesmerizing tracks. The album deftly explores three main existential dilemmas against a broader backdrop of wonder at the vastness and power of the ocean, concluding its arc with the stunning opus "Sky Becomes Sea." Through diving into themes of the subconscious, dreams and existentialism, Shoals is broadly a record about living with and processing fear.