Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 03/04/2022
UPC: 602438789320

Motown: A Symphony Of Soul With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra [LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl


1. Dancing in the Street
2. Reach Out I'll Be There
3. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
4. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
5. The Tears of a Clown
6. I'll Be There
7. I Hear a Symphony
8. Abraham Martin ; John
9. My Girl
10. Just My Imagination (Running Away with Me)
11. With You I'm Born Again

More Info:

Motown: A Symphony Of Soul features some of Motown's best known and loved singles now reimagined with new orchestration by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Also included are some beautiful new guest vocalist versions that sit alongside the original vocals laid down over 50 years ago. Beverley Knight joins Marvin Gaye on the seminal "Abraham, Martin & John" and Mica Paris joins Jimmy Ruffin on "What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted."


Pack Shot