Format: CD
Label: Eagles Of Death Metal
Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 602438821501

EDOM Presents: A Boots Electric Christmas
Artist: Eagles Of Death Metal
Format: CD


1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
2. Put a Little Love in Your Heart
3. O Holy Night
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Little Town of Bethlehem
6. O Holy Night (A Cappella)

More Info:

2021 holiday release. Eagles of Death Metal arrive just in time for the holidays with six new recordings to fill your holiday spirit! "Just a few songs to warm your heart during Christmas time. I hope you like them. May Christmas bring peace to you all. Happy Hanukkah, Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, I love you, and God bless you all." - Jesse Hughes.