Mark Knopfler - One Deep River [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Blue Note
Rel. Date: 04/12/2024
UPC: 602445525539

One Deep River [LP]
Artist: Mark Knopfler
Format: Vinyl


1. Two Pairs of Hands
2. Ahead of the Game
3. Smart Money
4. Scavengers Yard
5. Black Tie Jobs
6. Tunnel 13
7. Janine
8. Watch Me Gone
9. Sweeter Than the Rain
10. Before My Train Comes
11. This One's Not Going to End Well
12. One Deep River

More Info:

Mark Knopfler's tenth solo studio album, One Deep River, features 12 unhurriedly elegant new songs, with his warm Geordie vocal tone, poetic storytelling lyrics and deft, richly melodic guitar playing all present and dazzling as ever.

One Deep River offers an unstoppable flow of future Knopfler classics, with their customarily learned lyrics and refined guitar textures. They draw on a lifetime of genre-crossing ingredients and influences in blues, folk, rock and beyond, and as usual, reveal their charms with unhurried grace and depth.

  • 10th Solo Studio Album on 45rpm 180g Double LP!
  • Mastered at Half-Speed by Miles Showell at Abbey Road!

Mark Knopfler One Deep River Half - Speed Mastered 180gram Vinyl 45rpm 2xLP