Format: CD
Label: Mercury Import
Rel. Date: 06/10/2022
UPC: 602445637102

Live Johnny Circus 1972 - Limited
Artist: Johnny Hallyday
Format: CD


1. Je Suis NÉ Dans la Rue
2. Fils de Personne
3. Que Je T'aime
4. Essayez
5. Oh ! Ma Jolie Sarah
6. Comme Si Je Devais Mourir Demain
7. Rien N'vaut Cette Fille LA
8. Toi, Tu Voles L'amour
9. Dead or Alive

More Info:

The 1972 Johnny Circus is an ambitious non-standard tour that Johnny Hallyday wanted to be festive and generous. It is one of the major events in Johnny Hallyday's stage career and an essential project for fans. The mythical JOHNNY CIRCUS of the summer of 1972 which starts in Chantilly on June 16th. This tour is a real odyssey that will mark those who have been able to attend.