Format: Vinyl
Label: Universal Import
Rel. Date: 11/04/2022
UPC: 602445649075

Artist: Yello
Format: Vinyl

More Info:

Yello return with new & exciting LP reissue bundles. 6 Yello Albums, originally released between 1980 and 1988, from their debut album "Solid Pleasure" (1980) to "Flag" (1988). All re-issues are going to be released as exclusive 2 LP bundles - consisting of the original albums as black Vinyl Re-Issues, each combined with a Coloured Vinyl Bonus LP with rare Bonus Versions of their most famous songs, from the original albums.