Format: CD
Rel. Date: 04/29/2022
UPC: 602445676972

Isla Divina
Artist: Gloria Trevi
Format: CD


1. Sube
2. La Recaída
3. Soy Lo Que Soy
4. Perfume
5. Nos Volvimos Locos
6. Ensayando Cómo Pedirte Perdón
7. ÉL Se Equivocó
8. Justo Como Eres
9. Matemáticas
10. Sangre Caliente
11. Demasiado Frágiles
12. Grande

More Info:

Isla Divina is the new studio album from Latin pop star Gloria Trevi. The 12 tracks include "Nos Volvimos Locos," "La Reca¡da," "Ensayando C¢mo Pedirte Perd¢n," and more. Gloria has sold over 30 million records spanning 3 decades. In 2018, she was inducted into the Latin Songwriters Hall of Fame. Pollstar named her one of the best-selling Mexican artists in North America for 2019 and 2020. The Isla Divina World Tour 2022 will come to over 40 U.S. cities.