Format: CD
Label: Spinefarm
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 602445702213

Year Of The Dark Horse
Artist: The White Buffalo
Format: CD

More Info:

Year of the Dark Horse is the eighth studio album from White Buffalo (aka singer/songwriter Jake Smith). The Oregon-born, Southern California-bred artist completed the record with GRAMMY-winning producer Jay Joyce at his Neon Cross studio in Nashville. From highlights "Kingdom for a Fool," "52 Card Pickup," and "Donna," the album offers an invigorating and wonderfully unpredictable listen.


Pack Shot