Format: CD
Label: Republic
Rel. Date: 08/05/2022
UPC: 602445980475

Dreamland: Bonus Levels [Deluxe CD]
Artist: Glass Animals
Format: CD


1. Dreamland
2. Tangerine
3. ((home movie: 1994))
4. Hot Sugar
5. ((home movie: btx))
6. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
7. Tokyo Drifting
8. Melon and the Coconut
9. Your Love (Déjà Vu)
10. Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
11. It’s All So Incredibly Loud
12. ((home movie: rockets))
13. Domestic Bliss
14. Heat Waves
15. ((home movie: shoes on))
16. Helium
17. Heat Waves [Stripped Back]
18. Space Ghost Coast To Coast [Stripped Back]
19. Your Love (Deja Vu) [Stripped Back]
20. I Don't Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance)
21. Tangerine
22. Space Ghost Coast To Coast
23. Heat Waves [Shakur Ahmad Remix]
24. Tokyo Drifting
25. Heat Waves [Diplo Remix]

More Info:

Record-breaking BRIT and GRAMMY Award-nominated, Billboard Award-winning global sensations, Glass Animals, announce the special anniversary collection of their critically acclaimed third album, Dreamland. Dreamland is the album that brought us the global hit, “Heat Waves,” leading to a 5 billion+ global streaming band. This special "Bonus Levels" Deluxe CD features collaborations with Arlo Parks, Denzel Curry, Albert Hammond Jr, Bree Runway,
and Diplo.