Format: Vinyl
Label: Ume
Rel. Date: 09/30/2022
UPC: 602448010933

Strike A Nerve [LP]
Artist: Drowning Pool
Format: Vinyl


1. Doing Time in Hell
2. Hate Against Hate
3. Stay and Bleed
4. Strike a Nerve
5. Racing to a Red Light
6. Choke
7. Everything But You
8. Down in the Dirt
9. Rope
10. A Devil More Damned
11. Mind Right

More Info:

Drowning Pool's seventh album, Strike A Nerve, will be released via T-Boy Records and UMe. With over 1 billion streams and over 1 million in album sales, the alternative metal band delivers a headbanging, whiplash-causing collection of songs, two of which ("Strike A Nerve," "Hate Against Hate") have been served up to fans on recent live dates with a massive positive response. Available on 180-gram vinyl.


Pack Shot