Format: Vinyl
Label: Music on Vinyl
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 602448021533

Unplugged - 180-Gram Black Vinyl
Artist: Kensington
Format: Vinyl


1. Do I Ever
2. Riddles
3. Bridges
4. All Before You
5. Insane
6. Island
7. Chronos Part 1;2
8. Sorry
9. Control
10. Uncharted
11. Little Light
12. Perfect Family Day
13. All for Nothing
14. Composure
15. No Me

More Info:

180 gram audiophile black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Unplugged is the last album by the popular Dutch band Kensington with Eloi as frontman. The whole set was recorded during three sold out shows that took place in TivoliVredenburg in their hometown Utrecht (NL). Kensington was accompanied by a string quartet and brass section.