Format: Vinyl
Label: †pgLang/Top Dawg Entertainment/A
Rel. Date: 10/21/2022
UPC: 602448224385

good kid, m.A.A.d city: 10th Anniversary Edition [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Milky Clear Translucent 2 LP]
Artist: Kendrick Lamar
Format: Vinyl


1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinterís Daughter
2. Bitch, Donít Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees
6. Poetic Justice
7. Good Kid
8. M.A.A.d City
9. Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)
10. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
11. Real
12. Compton

More Info:

To celebrate the good kid, m.A.A.d city 10-year anniversary, Kendrick Lamar brings us exclusive new offerings.
Available October 21, 2022. Indie Exclusive Milky Clear Translucent 2 LP.