Format: Vinyl
Label: Mercury Nashville
Rel. Date: 03/10/2023
UPC: 602448520371

Loverís Game [LP]
Artist: The War and Treaty
Format: Vinyl


1. Lover's Game
2. Blank Page
3. Ain't No Harmin' Me
4. Yesterday's Burn
5. That's How Love Is Made
6. The Best I Have
7. Dumb Luck*
8. Angel
9. Up Yonder
10. Have You a Heart

More Info:

The War And Treaty will release their major label debut, The Loverís Game, via Mercury Nashville on March 10,†2023. The husband-and-wife team of Michael Trotter, Jr. and Tanya Trotter were recently nominated for Duo/Group†of the Year at the 2022 Americana Honors & Awards ceremony. They have amassed a following as eclectic as their†sound Ė a bluesy yet joyful fusion of Southern soul, gospel, country and rock ní roll.†