Format: Vinyl
Rel. Date: 04/28/2023
UPC: 602448679796

Pre-Millenium Tension [Limited Edition] (Ita)
Artist: Tricky
Format: Vinyl


1. Vent
2. Christiansands
3. Tricky Kid
4. Bad Dreams
5. Makes Me Wanna Die
6. Ghetto Youth
7. Sex Drive
8. Bad Things
9. Lyrics Of Fury
10. My Evil Is Strong
11. Piano

More Info:

First repress and the first time on coloured vinyl (pink) since the '90s. Originally released in 1996 & recorded in Jamaica, Pre-Millennium Tension is the second album from English rapper and producer Tricky. It was a conscious effort by Tricky to depart away from the trip hop label with which critics had described his previous music.