Format: CD
Rel. Date: 01/27/2023
UPC: 602448730466

Cabaret (2021 London Cast) / O.C.R. (Uk)
Artist: Cabaret (2021 London Cast) / O.C.R. (Uk)
Format: CD


1. Eddie Redmayne - Wilkommen
2. Lisa Sadovy - So What
3. Jessie Buckley - Don't Tell Mama
4. Jessie Buckley - Mein Herr
5. Jessie Buckley ; Omari Douglas - Perfectly Marvellous
6. Eddie Redmayne, Sally Frith ; Sophie Maria Wojna - Two Ladies
7. Lisa Sadovy ; Elliot Levey - It Couldn't Please Me More
8. Eddie Redmayne - Tomorrow Belongs to Me
9. Jessie Buckley - Maybe This Time
10. Eddie Redmayne - Money
11. Elliot Levey, Liza Sadovy ; Anna Jane Casey - Married
12. Anna Jane Casey ; Stewart Clarke - Tomorrow Belongs to Me (Reprise)
13. Various Performers - Kickline
14. Eddie Redmayne - If You Could See Her
15. Lisa Sadovy - What Would You Do?
16. Eddie Redmayne - I Don't Care Much
17. Jessie Buckley - Cabaret
18. Omari Douglas ; Eddie Redmayne - Finale

More Info:

Original cast recording of one of the most successful shows of all time: the revived hit musical 'Cabaret', brought to you from the Kit Kat Club in London's West End. Recorded during a live performance, with the exceptional in-house band at the Kit Kat Club, the award-winning original cast stars Oscar, Golden Globe, BAFTA, Tony and Olivier award winner Eddie Redmayne as 'The Emcee' and British Independent Film award winner, BAFTA and 2022 Mercury Prize nominee Jessie Buckley as 'Sally Bowles'. Here, the atmosphere and energy of the show is captured perfectly, for the very first time.