Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 602455166708

Now Country Classics: 90's Dance Party
Artist: Now That's What I Call Music!
Format: CD


1. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?- Shania Twain
2. This Kiss- Faith Hill
3. Boots Scootiní Boogie- Brooks-n-Dunn
4. T-R-O-U-B-L-E- Travis Tritt
5. Watermelon Crawl- Tracy Byrd
6. What the Cowgirls Do- Vince Gill
7. Check Yes or No- George Strait
8. The Night the Lights Went Out in Georgia- Reba McEntire
9. Better Things to Do- Terri Clark
10. I Try to Think About Elvis- Patty Loveless
11. Loveís The Only House- Martina McBride
12. Shut Up and Kiss Me- Mary Chapin-Carpenter
13. Pick Up Man- Joe Diffie
14. That Ainít My Truck- Rhett Adkins
15. God Blessed Texas- Little Texas
16. Cotton Eye Joe- Rednex

More Info:

NOW Thatís What I Call Country Classics: 90ís Dance Party will be the latest installment in the popular NOW series and the 4th in the Country Classics series.† The project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multi-platinum NOW Thatís What I Call Music! compilation series, the worldís best-selling multi-artist albums with sales topping 250 million worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. Now Thatís What I Call Country Collections have sold over 3.5 million.† NOW Country Classics: 90ís Dance Party will include country superstars- Shania Twain, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Vince Gill, Brooks-n-Dunn, and many more.