Format: Vinyl
Label: Island/Republic Records
Rel. Date: 07/14/2023
UPC: 602455217455

Mirror [Milky Clear LP]
Artist: Lauren Spencer Smith
Format: Vinyl


1. Fantasy
2. Love Is An Overstatement
3. Hey
4. Never Been in Love
5. That Part
6. Ily
7. Narcissist
8. Best Friend Breakup
9. Aftermath
10. Too Hurt to Fall in Love
11. Do It All Again
12. Bigger Person
13. 28
14. Fingers Crossed
15. Flowers

More Info:

Multiplatinum singer/songwriter Lauren Spencer Smith announces her debut album Mirror to be released on July 14, 2023 via Island/Republic Records. Mirror features 15 deeply moving, personal songs which tell a story filled with autobiographical ups and downs. Itís an album that promises depth, range and narrative. By the age of 19, Lauren has two RIAA-Platinum singles ("Fingers Crossed" and "Flowers") and has amassed over 1 billion streams from singles featured on Mirror.