Format: CD
Rel. Date: 06/02/2023
UPC: 602455538208

NOW Country Vol. 16
Artist: Now That's What I Call Music!
Format: CD


1. Morgan Wallen- You Proof
2. Cole Swindell- She Had Me at Heads Carolina
3. Nate Smith- Whiskey on You
4. Jordan Davis- What My World Spins Around
5. Chris Stapleton- You Should Probably Leave
6. Bailey Zimmerman- Rock and a Hard Place
7. Tyler Hubbard- 5 Foot 9
8. Luke Bryan- Country On
9. Miranda Lambert- If I Was a Cowboy
10. Dierks Bentley, BRELAND, & Hardy- Beers on Me
11. Jon Pardi- Last Night Lonely
12. Keith Urban- Wild Hearts
13. Kane Brown- One Mississippi
14. Mitchell Tenpenny- Truth About You
15. Gabby Barrett- Pick Me Up
16. Luke Combs- Going, Going, Gone
17. Dalton Dover- Giving Up on That (What’s Next)

More Info:

NOW That's What I Call Country, Volume 16 is the latest installment in the popular NOW series and features the latest songs from today's country superstars. This project is a joint venture from Universal Music Group and Sony Music Entertainment. This release is part of the multiplatinum NOW That's What I Call Music! compilation series with sales topping 250 million copies worldwide and 94 million in the U.S. alone. NOW That's What I Call Country collections have sold over 3 million copies.