Format: CD
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 602455554048

Days Are Gone: 10th Anniversary [Deluxe] (Uk)
Artist: HAIM
Format: CD


1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey ; I
6. Don t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. So Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name
12. Better Off
13. Send Me Down
14. Edge
15. Go Slow (Demo)
16. Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)
17. Don t Save Me (Cyril Hahm Remix)
18. Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)
19. If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix)

More Info:

A 10th anniversary reissue of HAIM's chart-topping debut album 'Days Are Gone', in celebration of the 10th anniversary. Featuring the six singles, 'Forever', 'Don't Save Me', 'Falling', 'The Wire', 'If I Could Change Your Mind' and 'My Song 5', the record hasn't been reissued since it's release in 2013. Housed in an entirely new package, the album features a track list compiled by the band of their favourite demos and remixes, plus features an exclusive fold out poster.