Reba McEntire - Not That Fancy


Format: CD
Label: Rockin' R Records, LLC
Rel. Date: 10/06/2023
UPC: 602455630575

Not That Fancy
Artist: Reba McEntire
Format: CD


1. The Fear of Being Alone
2. Consider Me Gone
3. Somebody Should Leave
4. How Blue
5. If You See Him, If You See Her (with Brooks & Dunn)
6. Till You Love Me
7. Seven Minutes In Heaven
8. The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia
9. Does He Love You (with Dolly Parton)
10. One Promise Too Late
11. The Last One To Know
12. New Fool At An Old Game
13. Iím A Survivor
14. Fancy

More Info:

Reba McEntire will be releasing her companion album to her upcoming book-"Not That Fancy: Simple Lessons on Living, Loving, Eating, and Dusting Off Your Boots". which will be released on October 6th. All songs are stripped down/acoustic versions of some of her biggest hits and was produced by Grammy Winning producer, Dave Cobb. It will also include 3 new classic stripped down/acoustic songs that have never been released, and it will also include a brand-new song- "Seven Minutes in Heaven".