Format: CD
Label: Mercury Records/Republic
Rel. Date: 07/28/2023
UPC: 602455796288

Artist: Post Malone
Format: CD


1. I Donít Understand
2. Something Real
3. Chemical
4. Novacandy
5. Mourning
6. Too Cool To Die
7. Sign Me Up
8. Socialite
9. Overdrive
10. Speedometer
11. Hold My Breath
12. Enough Is Enough
13. Texas Tea
14. Buyer Beware
15. Landmine
16. Green Thumb
17. Laugh It Off

More Info:

GRAMMYr Award-nominated, 8x RIAA diamond-certified global superstar Post Malone unveiled that his anxiously awaited fifth full-length offering and one of the most anticipated albums of the year, Austin, will arrive on July 28, 2023. *This Post Malone CD is packaged in a jewel case with no booklet or insert*