Format: Vinyl
Label: Republic Records
Rel. Date: 01/12/2024
UPC: 602455824646

INSANO [Translucent Red 2 LP]
Artist: Kid Cudi
Format: Vinyl


1. Often, I Have These Dreamz - Feat. DJ Drama
2. Keep Bouncin'
3. Get Off Me - Feat. Travis Scott
4. Most Ain't Dennis
5. Wow - Feat. A$Ap Rocky
6. Electrowavebaby
7. A Tale of a Knight
8. Cud Life
9. Too Damn High - Feat. Lil Yachty
10. Getcha Gone
11. At the Party - Feat. Pharrell Williams, Travis Scott
12. Mr. Coola
13. Freshie
14. Tortured
15. X ; Cud - Feat. Xxxtentacion
16. Seven - Feat. Lil Wayne
17. Funky Wizard Smoke
18. Rager Boyz - Feat. Young Thug
19. Porsche Topless
20. Blue Sky
21. Hit the Streetz in My Nikes

More Info:

Fresh off his acclaimed, Emmy-nominated album and series ENTERGALACTIC, the multi-platinum Grammy Award- winning rapper/songwriter/producer/actor/style-icon/fashion designer readies his brand-new album, INSANO. Inspired by time spent with fans on the road during last year’s To The Moon World Tour, Cudi delighted fans in postponing retirement to give them an album that reflects the unbridled joy he is experiencing in his life as evidenced by the euphoric single “PORSCHE TOPLESS." Available on 2 LP translucent red vinyl.