Format: Vinyl
Label: Capitol
Rel. Date: 09/29/2023
UPC: 602455847850

The Joker: 50th Anniversary [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold LP]
Artist: Steve Miller Band
Format: Vinyl


1. Sugar Babe
2. Mary Lou
3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
4. Your Cash Ain't Nothin' But Trash
5. The Joker
6. The Lovin' Cup
7. Come On In My Kitchen [Live]
8. Evil
9. Something To Believe In

More Info:

Steve Miller Bandís eighth studio album, The Joker, was a huge turning point for the band. Released in 1973, the platinum-certified record features the #1 title track which became a worldwide hit. To celebrate its 50th anniversary, this limited-edition gold vinyl pressing is available exclusively through indie retail stores.

Also Available 2CD, Super Deluxe Edition 3LP + 7in, Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold LP