Thin Lizzy - Vagabonds Of The Western World [Deluxe Purple 2 LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: Mercury
Rel. Date: 11/17/2023
UPC: 602455875297

Vagabonds Of The Western World [Deluxe Purple 2 LP]
Artist: Thin Lizzy
Format: Vinyl


1. Mama Nature Said
2. The Hero and the Madman
3. Slow Blues
4. The Rocker (Album Version)
5. Vagabond of the Western World (Album Version)
6. Little Girl in Bloom
7. Gonna Creep Up on You
8. A Song for While I'm Away
9. Whiskey in the Jar (7" Edit)
10. Black Boys on the Corner
11. Randolph's Tango (Radio Edit)
12. Broken Dreams
13. The Rocker (Single Edit)
14. Here I Go Again
15. A Ride in the Lizzy Mobile
16. Whiskey in the Jar (Extended Version / Rough Mix)
17. Black Boys on the Corner (Rough Mix)
18. Gonna Creep Up on You (Acetate Mix)

More Info:

Deluxe vinyl reissues celebrating the 50th anniversary of Thin Lizzyís third studio album, Vagabonds Of The Western World. Featuring rarities and unreleased music never previously heard. Originally released in 1973, it was the bandís last album with original guitarist Eric Bell and the first to feature the artwork of Jim Fitzpatrick. Thin Lizzy was putting all they had into the music and taking risks. Itís passionate, high energy and distinctive. The essential cuts from the Deluxe 2 LP set are distilled into this beautiful collectorís edition, presented on exquisite purple vinyl.